Zion ~ Behold the Man

1981 (Independent)

1. Praise To The Lord (Rich Mullins)
2. For Unto Us (Rich Mullins)
3. The Way To Love You (Rich Mullins)
4. Lord Help Me Be (Rich Mullins)
5. Nothing In This World (Rich Mullins)
6. You Can Live Without Him (Rich Mullins)
7. Hope To Carry On (Rich Mullins)
8. Heaven In His Eyes (Rich Mullins)

Rich Mullins - vocals, guitars, hammered dulcimer, piano
Jenny Filson - synthesizers, backing vocals
Tom Weimer - guitars, backing vocals
Beth Snell - backing vocals
Dave Workman - drums
Tony Ross - bass guitar

Copyright 1996-2015. Eric Townsend All Rights Reserved. Do not reproduce or publish without permission.